Purekana CBD Oil Review

CBDISTILLERY

Buy CBD Oil Online

If you’re searching for 1000mg cbd oil for sale from PureKana, we offer a variety of non-GMO, lab tested options. Get started today. Do you agree with PureKana's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,372 people have written so far, and share your own experience. Based on Purekana CBD reviews, this is an American oil firm that produces a wide range of high-quality products. All Purekana reviews are positive.

CBD Oil 1000mg | Full-Spectrum Tincture

You will earn 139 points when purchasing this product.

Product Code: OIL1000

1oz (30mL) / 40 Servings Per Container

Amount of CBD

25mg CBD per serving

Product Facts

1000mg Full Spectrum CBD Tincture

We recognize that everyone is going to desire a different potency of CBD. That’s why we spent years here at PureKana developing our premium line of 1000mg CBD oil.

All of our products are non-GMO, and are always free from things like pesticides, herbicides, chemical fertilizers, and solvents. Furthermore, every CBD oil product we sell is third-party laboratory tested, and contains a rich, potent supply of natural hemp-derived therapeutic compounds. Our 1000mg CBD tincture comes in a five stellar flavors, and always contains less than 0.3% THC – meaning that it is 100% non-intoxicating.

A Proven Formula: PureKana 1000mg CBD Oil For Sale

For those looking to buy 1000mg CBD oil, our classic full-spectrum range is available directly through the PureKana online CBD store. We offer free shipping when ordering CBD oil online, and we offer a backed 30-day guarantee on every product we sell.

Our full-spectrum 1000mg CBD oil for sale contains a variety of flavor options, including Citrus, Mint, Vanilla, Natural, and Fruity. PureKana stands for the utmost in customer satisfaction – if by any chance you aren’t happy with your full spectrum CBD hemp oil, simply return it within 30 days. We didn’t become a genuine leader in this industry by accident; we stand by our products and we deliver the ultimate in customer service. Get on track to the better, healthier version of you — and have a look through our online store today!

1000mg Full Spectrum CBD Oil: Powerful, Potent, Effective.

CBD oils are versatile and offer a great option for those seeking reliable hemp-derived wellness support. When you use our PureKana 1,000mg CBD tincture, you’re taking part in an authentic hemp experience that’s unrivaled in quality.

At PureKana, when you order CBD oil you are getting a product that has been made with the highest industry standards. Our hemp extract products are no exception. These are not only non-GMO, but they’ve been cultivated with the customer in mind – whether you’re looking for healthy relaxation, improved focus, or improved sleep, we’ve got you covered.

PureKana is centered on quality and customer satisfaction, and this goes for all of our CBD hemp tincture products. We pride ourselves on offering products that allow you to take control of your health and wellness. We don’t use complex chemicals or diluted solvents, but we do give you great ingredients that are grown and sourced right here from USA-grown hemp.

Choosing a Flavored Full Spectrum CBD Oil (1000mg)

With PureKana, you’ve got options – especially when it comes to choosing a flavor for our 1000mg CBD oil. Our Mint CBD Oil is made with an infusion of peppermint extract and offers a cool, refreshing, invigorating taste that boosts overall wellness and day-to-day support. Meanwhile, our Natural CBD Oil is a no flavor-added option that boasts a delectably earthy taste, all while providing you with unrivaled quality and performance.

PureKana Vanilla CBD Oil presents a flavor profile that is refreshing, comforting (and a little decadent), while our Fruity CBD Oil delivers a wonderfully rich and refreshing berry flavor and aroma profile – without compromising on the CBD quality that’s made the PureKana name what it is today.

Lastly, our Citrus CBD Oil incorporates a brilliantly refreshing and zingy (yet surprisingly subtle) flavor and aroma profile. Which is your favorite flavor? Let us know in the comments section below!

Natural: Hemp oil extract, MCT oil (medium chain triglycerides derived from coconuts), terpenes. Vanilla: Hemp oil extract, MCT oil (medium chain triglycerides derived from coconuts), natural flavors, terpenes. Mint: Hemp oil extract, MCT oil (medium chain triglycerides derived from coconuts), natural flavors, terpenes. Citrus: Hemp oil extract, MCT oil (medium chain triglycerides derived from coconuts), natural flavors, terpenes. Fruity: Hemp oil extract, MCT oil (medium chain triglycerides derived from coconuts), natural flavors. Take once or twice daily. Squeeze out 1/2 of the dropper, wait 60-90 seconds, swallow.

See also  What Does CBD Gummies Do To Your Brain

PureKana Reviews

Glad I found you. Excellent products. Fast, free shipping. East to maneuver website.

Date of experience : September 14, 2022

Reply from PureKana

Thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide the best service and products that we could! In doing so, we recently revamped our team + provided them with the tools they need to assist our customers in the best way possible. With many more things to come.

In addition, we have added new items to our line of products that were from the voice of our customers. Please check it out and let us know what you think!

If there is ever a need to reach out, please do not hesitate to do so. We are always open to feedback and ways that we can improve. After all, we are here to make a difference + it starts here.

Ashley L.
Customer Service Operations Manager
Email: [email protected]

Read 1 more review about PureKana

Our 2022 Transparency Report has landed

This company is a ripoff I purchase…

This company is a ripoff I purchase within 10 minutes and I canceled and Wendy said she can only give me 35% of my money then she said I can give you 50% of my money back it was a $197.70 . I said I want all of my money back it’s only been 10 minutes. The prices that you have does not reflect on the prices you advertising. It’s it’s $39.99 and you charge my card $197.70 and then try to negotiate me and I said no I want my complete money back and that was within 10 minutes. I made a complaint with BBB and to come to find out they have several complaints. Just refund my entire $197.70. No negotiation.

Date of experience : September 14, 2022

CBD Products

Good cbd products with reasonable prices especially when coupons are made available.

Date of experience : September 14, 2022

Reply from PureKana

Thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide the best service and products that we could! In doing so, we recently revamped our team + provided them with the tools they need to assist our customers in the best way possible. With many more things to come.

In addition, we have added new items to our line of products that were from the voice of our customers. Please check it out and let us know what you think!

If there is ever a need to reach out, please do not hesitate to do so. We are always open to feedback and ways that we can improve. After all, we are here to make a difference + it starts here.

Ashley L.
Customer Service Operations Manager
Email: [email protected]

Read 3 more reviews about PureKana

As always I love the Gummies,I’ve been…

As always I love the Gummies,I’ve been getting them for years and the CBD oils are also excellent.

Date of experience : September 14, 2022

Reply from PureKana

Thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide the best service that we could! In doing so, we recently revamped our team + provided them with the tools they need to assist our customers in the best way possible.

If there is ever a need to reach out, please do not hesitate to do so. We are always open to feedback and ways that we can improve. After all, we are here to make a difference + it starts here.

Ashley L.
Customer Service Operations Manager
Email: [email protected]

Read 22 more reviews about PureKana

Horrible shipping experience

Muhammad didn’t want to return my email after I asked for a refund for the 3 day shipping that I paid for they took 8 days to get my order.
I will not be doing business with this company again

Date of experience : September 07, 2022

Read 1 more review about PureKana

Products are good

Date of experience : August 01, 2022

Reply from PureKana

Thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide the best service that we could! In doing so, we recently revamped our team + provided them with the tools they need to assist our customers in the best way possible.

See also  CBD Gummies Omaha

If you have additional feedback on how we can improve, we are always open to hear from our customers. After all, we are here to make a difference + it starts here.

Ashley L.
Customer Service Operations Manager
Email: [email protected]

Read 1 more review about PureKana

Waiting too long Very Slow in shipping. Haven’t received anything

My order is still Processing from Sept 4 hasn’t even shipped and it’s 10 days later. No communication saying why it’s delayed.

Date of experience : September 04, 2022

Reply from PureKana

I am sorry to hear about your experience. I would love to step in and make things right. However, we do not have your contact information listed here.

Can you please email me directly: [email protected]

Ashley L.
Customer Service Operations Manager
Email: [email protected]

Read 3 more reviews about PureKana

Building a tolerance?

The first bottle I got worked great! I had a lot less pain, and I slept much better. However, the second bottle is not working as well. I have to take two gummies instead of one to get anywhere near the level of relief I was getting when I was taking the first bottle.

Date of experience : August 31, 2022

Reply from PureKana

I am sorry to hear the effect of the product purchased was not as you were expecting. Please note, each experience varies by person since it is dependent on how it metabolizes in ones system.

We will be happy to see if there is anything more suitable to your needs. In addition, we have added new items to our line of products that were from the voice of our customers.

Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience to best assist.

Ashley L.
Customer Service Operations Manager
Email: [email protected]

This product is worthless and they just…

This product is worthless and they just keep charging you. They promised a refund but never sent one just charged me again. I do not expect to see this on their reviews.

Date of experience : September 14, 2022

Reply from PureKana

I am sorry to hear the effect of the product purchased was not as you were expecting. Please note, each experience varies by person since it is dependent on how it metabolizes in ones system.

We will be happy to see if there is anything more suitable to your needs. In addition, we have added new items to our line of products that were from the voice of our customers. In addition, the subscription has already been cancelled.

Ashley L.
Customer Service Operations Manager
Email: [email protected]

The products have shown continued…

The products have shown continued quality which is why I continue to order them.

Date of experience : September 13, 2022

Reply from PureKana

Thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide the best service and products that we could! In doing so, we recently revamped our team + provided them with the tools they need to assist our customers in the best way possible. With many more things to come.

In addition, we have added new items to our line of products that were from the voice of our customers. Please check it out and let us know what you think!

If there is ever a need to reach out, please do not hesitate to do so. We are always open to feedback and ways that we can improve. After all, we are here to make a difference + it starts here.

Ashley L.
Customer Service Operations Manager
Email: [email protected]

PUREKANA Reviews

You’ve undoubtedly come across a product that contains cannabidiol, popularly known as CBD. It may be found in a variety of goods, including beverages, pet food, cosmetics, and chewable gummies. In certain places, even large pharmacy chains have stated that they would begin offering CBD products.

If you’re reading this, there’s a good chance you’re new to the CBD market and are seeking the finest CBD oil products to get you started. You’re in luck if that’s the case.

Where is PUREKANA Located?

The head office of PureKana is in Scottsdale, Arizona. They are a brand that sells directly to consumers.

Where To Buy PUREKANA Products?
Is PUREKANA a Good Brand?

They understand that the varied potencies of CBD will appeal to different people. That’s why they spent years at PureKana perfecting their 1000mg CBD oil premium brand. Furthermore, every CBD oil product they offer has been lab-tested by a third party and includes a high concentration of natural hemp-derived medicinal ingredients. To make sure this is a good brand all you need to do is to check out the Purekana CBD reviews and see how many satisfied customers have praised this brand.

See also  Cake CBD Gummies
Is PUREKANA Legit?

PureKana CBD is a legitimate supplement made in the United States. This supplement is made entirely of natural components.

Are PUREKANA Products Safe?

PUREKANA is a CBD-based product that is made entirely of natural materials. It is completely safe for the body and has no negative side effects. PureKana CBD Gummies don’t contain any THC; therefore, they won’t get you high.

Is PUREKANA real?

Absolutely! Based on Purekana CBD reviews, Purekana is beneficial to the consumer’s physical, neurological, psychological, and cognitive abilities. The Purekana CBD Gummies increase your brain function as well as your sleep quality, and they also help you focus and concentrate better.

Made from natural, organic, non-GMO ingredients that have no pesticides, herbicides or other chemicals.

A variety of taste options as well as a variety of delivery types (e.g., honey, tincture, spray, etc.)

dishonest company, trying to get my money back ,,

Purchased oil and new gummies received order today which only contained oil and not gummies. It said they were back ordered on shipping statement but I was charged for product I called them and they weren’t sure when it will be available. I went back to their site and it allowed me to add gummies again without any mention of back order! This is fraudulent practice and I swill stop payment if product is not received within a week. I did try to post this on their website and no surprise but it’s not there buyer beware!

So to all who order this product don’t do it blindly on their website because they will over charge you at least 100 dollars. Try calling while your looking at the website. You shouldn’t be paying more than 150 for three bottles plus tax. I have seen many reviews for this product that are the same as the review I am about to leave. Online ordering is ridiculous. They say they are giving you 2 free bottles but only if you order 3 bottles at a once which for the price they list is the least expensive way I will Admit. According to their website if you buy 3 bottles the price is about 40 dollars per bottle. And then if you buy 2 bottles it goes up to 50 dollars per bottle and you get one bottle free. If you buy only one bottle you pay 60 dollars or more and get 0 free bottles. So the obvious choice is of course the 3 bottles. So I chose that package. Then when I went to check out it asked if I wanted to upgrade my purchase to 1000mg of CBD for 10 dollars per bottle. And being as we always buy CBD gummies locally that are 50/1’s I upgraded but looked closely at the fine print to see if they said 10 dollars more per bottle purchasing or if for all 5 bottles including the two free bottles. It didn’t specify so that tells me that hey I’m upgrading what I am buying the 2 free bottles should be the same and not be charged for them. So I was already to check out but saw that there was not summary of the total until I hit the complete purchase button. And low and behold the price was 100 dollars more than it should have been. I called them right away and asked why am I paying 100 dollars more than I should be? And of course there answer was oh because you upgraded. Then offered me 15 percent off. I told her you can do better than that. I won’t be screwed out of a hundred dollars. In the end I got them to drop it to the correct price it should have been. However I will be canceling this membership after I received the product. That is unless it works better than morphine which I doubt. But we will see.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 3 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.